Public Meetings

August Public Meetings

Lafourche Parish Council – Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Greater Lafourche Port Commission Board Meeting – Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Lafourche Parish Council – Tuesday, August 25, 2015

elegant_post_header_separator

September Public Meetings

Lafourche Parish Council – Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Greater Lafourche Port Commission Board Meeting – Thursday, September 10, 2015

Lafourche Parish Council – Tuesday, September 22, 2015

elegant_post_header_separator

October Public Meetings

Greater Lafourche Port Commission Board Meeting – Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Lafourche Parish Council – Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Lafourche Parish Council – Tuesday, October 27, 2015

elegant_post_header_separator

November Public Meetings

Lafourche Parish Council – Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Greater Lafourche Port Commission Board Meeting – Thursday, November 12, 2015

Lafourche Parish Council – Tuesday, November 24, 2015

elegant_post_header_separator

December Public Meetings

Lafourche Parish Council – Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Greater Lafourche Port Commission Board Meeting – Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Lafourche Parish Council – Tuesday, December 22, 2015

elegant_post_header_separator